ENVIO GRATIS en pedidos superiores a 30€

Equipo


NIKARIT EN ESPAÑA

Coordinación:
Beatriz Vázquez de Miguel - beatriz.vazquez@nikarit.org
Comercial:
José María Elola Oca - josemaria.elola@nikarit.org
Ángel Luis Arquero - a.arquero@oaninternational.org
Impacto Social:
Ángela Hidalgo - a.hidalgo@oaninternational.org
Equipo de diseño y RRSS
Sofía Fernández Juan - s.fernanez@nikarit.org 
Almudena Vázquez - almudena.vazquez@nikarit.org
Regulatory
Paloma Benito - paloma.benito@nikarit.org 
Equipo tecnología
Daniel Alfaro - d.alfaro@oaninternational.org
Alfonso García Hernández - a.garcia@oaninternational.org

 

NIKARIT EN NIKKI

Coordinadora
Mireille Gnammi - m.gnammi@oaninternational.org
Mediadora socio-comunitaria
Lamatou Mdumouni - l.mdumouni@oaninternational.org
Logística
Younoussa ElHadj Seibou

x
x